Dying Fetus 3/16/2018

Dying Fetus is an American death metal band originally from Upper Marlboro, Maryland. Formed in 1991, the current lineup consists of John Gallagher,Sean Beasley, & Trey Williams. The band got their name when they were teenagers and intended for their name to be offensive. The bands songs are consistently hook-laden song structures, characterized by blast beats, complex riffing, heavy breakdowns, and slam riffs. The band is currently on tour with Thy Art Is Murder, Earth Enterprise, Rivers Of Nihil, and Sanction.

Dying Fetus Setlist 2018:

  1. Praise the Lord (Opium of the Masses)
  2. Induce Terror
  3. Your Treachery Will Die With You
  4. Fixated on Devastation
  5. From Womb to Waste
  6. Grotesque Impalement
  7. Raped on the Altar
  8. Justifiable Homicide
  9. Subjected to a Beating
  10. In Times of War
  11. Panic Amongst the Herd
  12. In the Trenches
  13. Wrong One to Fuck With