Ice Nine Kills - Every Trick In The Book Tour Part II (10/03/2017)

Ice Nine Kills is an American metal core signed to Fearless Records from Boston, Massachusetts. Best known for its horror-inspired lyrics, Ice Nine Kills formed its earliest incarnation in 2006 by high school friends Spencer Charnas and Jeremy Schwartz. Ice Nine Kills has released three EPs: The Burning2 Song Acoustic and The Predator. Four full-length studio albums: Last Chance to Make AmendsSafe Is Just a ShadowThe Predator Becomes the Prey, and their most successful album to date Every Trick in the Book (which peaked at #122 on the US Billboard 200). The bands current lineup is Spencer Charnas, Justin DeBlieck, Justin Morrow, and Conor Sullivan. You can catch Ice Nine Kills while they are currently on tour with Dayseeker and The Plot In You.